Board of Trustees Board of Trustees

Aarogyasri is the flagship scheme of all health initiatives of the State Government with a mission to provide quality healthcare to the poor. The aim of the Government is to achieve "Health for All" in Telangana. In order to facilitate the effective implementation of the scheme, the State Government set up the Aarogyasri Health Care Trust under the chairmanship of the Chief Minister. The Trust is administered by a Chief Executive Officer. The trust, in consultation with the specialists in the field of insurance and healthcare, runs the scheme.

Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao,
Hon'ble Chief Minister of Telangana.
Vice Chairman-I
Dr C. Laxma Reddy
Hon'ble Minister for Health Medical & Family Welfare
Govt of Telangana
Vice Chairman –II
Sri Rajeshwar Tiwari, IAS
Special Chief Secretary to Govt.Health, Medical& Family Welfare Dept.
Govt of Telangana

Sri K. Ramakrishna Rao, IAS
Principal Secretary to Govt. (FP), Finance Dept.
Govt of Telangana

Sri Vikas Raj, IAS.
Principal Secretary to Govt.;Rural Development Dept
Govt of Telangana

Smt.Karuna Vakati, IAS
Commissioner of Health Medical & Family Welfare.
Govt of Telangana

Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy
Director Medical Education(FAC)
Govt of Telangana
Dr.Lalitha Kumari.
Director of Health.
Govt of Telangana
Director, NIMS, Hyderabad
Govt of Telangana
Financial Advisor to be nominated by Govt. of Telangana
CEO Dr.K.Manohar.
Chief Executive Officer, Aarogyasri Health CareTrust(FAC).
Secretary of the Trust