Who is Who Who is Who

Name of the Employee
Phone Number
Aarogyasri Health Care Trust Chief Executive Officer Sri. K.Manicka Raj,IAS 040-23547107 ceots@aarogyasri.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive officer,JEO(Admin)(I/C) Sri. S. Gopikanth Reddy 7893824242 tg_d080@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(Admin) C.Srinivas Reddy 8333817371 tg_c244@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(HR) D. Lakshmi 8333817401 lakshmi.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
Budget & Finance JEO(Budget, Accounts)(I/C) Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT)-Accounts(I/C) D. Lakshmi 8333817401 lakshmi.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software General Manager-PMU Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive B. Srinivas 8333817455 srinivas.b@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive D.Rohit 8333817256 rohit.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive K.Rajeshwari 8333817310 rajeswari.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
IT Helpdesk IT Helpdesk 8333816880 ithelpdesk@aarogyasri.gov.in
Operations wing ( Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups )
Executive Officer (Operations)I/C Dr.Venu Gopal 8333817359 TG_C229@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) DR M SURESH KUMAR REDDY 8333817354 TG_C238@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.K.Dayanand Rao 8333815916 tg_c220@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Jyothi B Vachhani 8333817345 dr.jyothi.b.vachhani@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Jindam Rekha 8333817358 tg_c242@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.K.V.K. Harathi 8333817460 tg_c247@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr Ega Vineeth Kumar Reddy   tg_c257@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr Onapakala Srikanth   tg_c258@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr Maharaju Venkatesh Chary   tg_c259@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. G Sai Sowmya 8333817365 tg_c249@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr Kambhampati Priyata 8333817385 tg_c250@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr Ashwini Naik Jatothu 8333817365 tg_c251@aarogyasri.gov.in
TeamLeader Sumalatha Ganji Jyothi 8333817465 sumalatha.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
TeamLeader Chatla Raju 8333817480 tg_m337@aarogyasri.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Asritha Arrem Reddy 8333817311 Dr.Asrithareddy@aarogyasri.gov.in
Grievance and Customer Care & Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager Dr.U.Rama Krishna 8333817383 TG_C222@aarogyasri.gov.in
DyEO-Grievance & FOSS M. Varsha 8333817402 dyeo_foss@aarogyasri.gov.in
Team Leader-FOSS & Grievnace B.Swathi 8333817080 O010@aarogyasri.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Executive Officer (P&C) Dr.M.Madhavi 9985585675 TG_C240@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor Dr.B.Ganesh Babu 8333815911 TG_C239@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Esari Hemalatha 8333815906 tg_c255@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Thulasi Bai.B 8333817327 tg_c256@aarogyasri.gov.in
Empanelment and Contract Compliance Cell JEO(TECH) Dr. C. Ranga Reddy 8333817312 tg_c198@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT)(I/C) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
104 Sevakendram General Manager(104-sk)(I/C) Ch.Somashekar 8333815909 somashekar@aarogyasri.gov.in
Others Vigilance Officer K.Man Mohan Rao 8333815979 vigilanceofficer@aarogyasri.gov.in