Board Of Trustees

Aarogyasri is the flagship scheme of all health initiatives of the State Government with a mission to provide quality healthcare to the poor. The aim of the Government is to achieve "Health for All" in Telangana. In order to facilitate the effective implementation of the scheme, the State Government set up the Aarogyasri Health Care Trust under the chairmanship of the Chief Minister. The Trust is administered by a Chief Executive Officer. The trust, in consultation with the specialists in the field of insurance and healthcare, runs the scheme.

Hon'ble Chief Minister of Telangana.
Vice Chairman-I
Hon'ble Minister for Health Medical & Family Welfare
Govt of Telangana
Ex-officio Executive Vice Chairperson
Smt. A. Santhi Kumari, IAS
Principal Secretary to Government.Health, Medical& Family Welfare Dept.
Government of Telangana

Sri K. Ramakrishna Rao, IAS
Principal Secretary to Govt. (FP), Finance Dept.
Government of Telangana

Sri Vikas Raj, IAS.
Principal Secretary to Govt.;Rural Development Dept
Government of Telangana

Dr. Yogita Rana, IAS
Commissioner of Health Medical & Family Welfare.
Government of Telangana

Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy
Director Medical Education(FAC)
Government of Telangana
Sri. K.Manicka Raj,IAS
Commissioner TVVP(FAC).
Government of Telangana
Dr. G.Srinivas Rao
Director of Health(FAC)
Government of Telangana
CEO Financial Advisor:
Smt.D.Vijaya Kumari.
Deputy Secretary to Government,Finance Department
Government of Telangana
CEO Sri. K.Manicka Raj,IAS.
Chief Executive Officer, Aarogyasri Health Care Trust.
Secretary of the Trust