Who Is Who
Name of the Employee
Phone Number
Aarogyasri Health Care Trust Chief Executive Officer(FAC) Sri. S.A.M RIZVI, IAS 040-23547107 ceots@aarogyasri.gov.in
Administration & HR Executive officer Sri.B.Venkateswara Rao 8333815903 tg_d084@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(Admin) C.Srinivas Reddy 8333817371 tg_c244@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(HR) D. Lakshmi 8333817401 lakshmi.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
Budget & Finance JEO(Budget, Accounts) N.Krishnaveni 8333815911 TG_D085@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) B. Srinivas 8333817455 srinivas.b@aarogyasri.gov.in
Project Monitoring Unit - Software General Manager-PMU(I/C) Sri.B.Venkateswara Rao 8333815903 tg_d084@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O (NT) D.Rohit 8333817256 rohit.d@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive K.Rajeshwari 8333817310 rajeswari.k@aarogyasri.gov.in
PMU-Executive(I/C) B. Srinivas 8333817455 srinivas.b@aarogyasri.gov.in
IT Helpdesk IT Helpdesk 8333816880 ithelpdesk@aarogyasri.gov.in
Operations wing ( Preauthorisations, Claims and Followups )
Executive Officer (Operations)I/C Dr.U.Rama Krishna 8333817383 TG_C222@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) DR M SURESH KUMAR REDDY 8333817354 TG_C238@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.C.Manovani 8333817379 TG_D086@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Ruchira M 8333817088 TG_C262@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr. G Sai Sowmya 8333817368 tg_c249@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.G.Saritha 8333817385 TG_C268@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.K.V.K. Harathi 8333817460 TG_C247@aarogyasri.gov.in
JEO (TECH) Dr.Moturi Ratna Manjula 8333817332 TG_D087@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.M.Shalini 8333817345 TG_C272@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.SANA FATIMA 8333817453 TG_C273@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT) M. Varsha 8333817402 TG_C235@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.Thulasi Bai.B 8333817327 tg_c256@aarogyasri.gov.in
TeamLeader Chatla Raju 8333817480 tg_m337@aarogyasri.gov.in
CMCO DY.EO (TECH) Dr. Jindam Rekha 8333817358 tg_c242@aarogyasri.gov.in
Grievance and Customer Care & Field Operations Wing (Back office operations, District Operations & Hospital Coordination) General Manager Dr.K.Dayanand Rao 8333815916 tg_c220@aarogyasri.gov.in
TeamLeader Sumalatha Ganji Jyothi 8333817465 sumalatha.g@aarogyasri.gov.in
Team Leader-FOSS & Grievnace B.Swathi 8333817080 O010@aarogyasri.gov.in
Planning & Coordination wing Additional Director (P&C)(FAC) Dr.M.Madhavi 9985585675 TG_C240@aarogyasri.gov.in/td>
Dy.E.O(NT) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
Medical Audit wing Chief Medical Auditor(I/C) Dr.Venu Gopal 8333817359 TG_C229@aarogyasri.gov.in
DY.EO (TECH) Dr.L.Amarapali 8333817348 TG_C267@aarogyasri.gov.in
Empanelment and Contract Compliance Cell JEO(TECH) Dr.Venu Gopal 8333817359 TG_C229@aarogyasri.gov.in
Dy.E.O(NT)(I/C) Z.Ameena Banu 8333817339 ameenabanu.z@aarogyasri.gov.in
104 Sevakendram General Manager(104-SK) (I/C) K.Man Mohan Rao 8333815979 vigilanceofficer@aarogyasri.gov.in
Others Vigilance Officer K.Man Mohan Rao 8333815979 vigilanceofficer@aarogyasri.gov.in
Legal Officer Smt.K.Sampurna Devi 8333815913 Tg_C270@aarogyasri.gov.in